

# **Agenda**

Airport Board 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein 6:00 PM

> March 15, 2023 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne

Board Members: Tom Stewart, Greg Bryan, Ken Woodraska, Tommy Nations, John Bagge, Jim Tuchscherer

#### **CALL TO ORDER**

**ROLL CALL** 

### **APPROVAL OF MINUTES**

1. February Minutes.

#### **EXPENSE REVIEW**

2. February Expense Review.

**FBO REPORT** 

**OLD BUSINESS** 

**NEW BUSINESS** 

**SCHEDULE NEXT MEETING DATE** 

## **ADJOURNMENT**

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440